Tuesday, 17 January 2012

Mr.Z's show on 16.1.12

Shigeto - New Light
Shlohmo - Anywhere But Here
Lianne La Havas - Forget (Shlohmo remix)
Ifan Dafydd - Treehouse-To Me
James Blake - At Birth
Julio Bashmore - Well Wishers
Guts - You Know That Shit!!!
Me & you - Love in be must we
Homeboy Sandman - New York Nights
Sound Of Rum - Icarus
Georgia Anne Muldrow - Seeds (prod. By Madlib)
Sound Of Rum - Concrete Pigeon (feat. Polar Bear)
GDaddie - Ride With Me
Thom Yorke - Twist
Thom Yorke - Stuck Together
Troy Gunner - Heads In Hands (original mix)
DJ Rum - Turiya
Emanative & Ahmed Abdullah - Lions Of Judah
Badbadnotgood - Hard In Da Paint _ Wow Rare
Jonti - Nightshift in Blue (alternate version)
Jonti - Flesh Of Morning
Jonti - Young Wildebeest
Joker & TC - It Ain't Got A Name
ToddTERJE - Inspector Norse
ToddTERJE - Swing Star (part 2)
KiNK - Machines Don't Cry

download link:

No comments: