Tuesday, 5 February 2013

Mr.Z's broadcasting show on 4.2.13

Jose James - Come to My Door
José James - Desire (Moodymann Remix)
Alice Russell - Citizens
Alice Russell - Heartbreaker
Alice Russell - Heartbreaker Pt.2
Skull Snaps - Trepasssin'
Star Slinger - Dutchie Courage
Larry Gus - Contours Sway
Oh No - Creepers
Oh No -  Drifters
Oh No - The Difference
Charles Bradley - Strictly Reserved For You
Miles Bonny x B.Lewis - Lost Without You
Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes - You Know How To Make Me Feel So Good
Earth Wind and Fire - Fantasy
Creative Source - Funky Luvah
Alice Russell - Twin Peaks
Matthew E. White - Big Love
Ducktails - The Flower Lane
DJ Shadow - I've Been Trying
Ash Ra Tempel - Cosmic Tango
Thom Yorke - And It Rained All Night (Burial Remix)
Mount Kimbie - Before I Move Off (Star Slinger Refix)
Bonobo - Cirrus
Gonzales -Knight Moves (Chilly Gonzales Solo Piano)
Woodkid - Brooklyn
Fink - Sort Of Revolution (The Cinematic Orchestra Remix)
Λίτσα Σακελλαρίου - Γιατί φεύγεις
Theo Parrish, Niamh Mcartney, Jennifer Dale & Rio Hunuki-Hemopo - Hope 4 Tomorrow
Moodymann - Don't You Want My Love
Concept Neuf - The Path (Sofrito Edit)

download link:

No comments: