Tuesday, 27 September 2011

Mr.Z's show on 26.09.11

Tiger & Woods - Gin Nation
Dj Mehdi - Lucky boy
Clams Casino - Motivation
Jai Paul - BTSTU
Modeselektor - The White Flash (feat. Thom Yorke)
Michael Kiwanuka - Tell Me A Tale
Dego - Until It's Done feat Nia Andrews
Ben Westbeech - Inflections
Ben Westbeech - Butterflies
Colman Brothers - Mr Dg
Idea6 - Tune Up
Nicolas Jaar - What My Last Girl Put Me Through
Cosmin TRG - Amor Y Otros
Radiohead - Lotus Flower (SBTRKT Remix)
Radiohead - Separator (Anstam Remix)
Clams Casino - Real Shit From A Real Nigga
Alain Goraguer - Terr et Tiwa
The Greg Foat Group - Dark Is The Sun (part 1 main theme)
The wip - soul tripper
I marc 4 - Nichole
Thundercat - Daylight
Bobby Caldwell - What You Won't Do For Love
Shlohmo - Just Us
Machinedrum - Come1
Philip Selway - Running Blind
Syl Johnson - Together Forever
Ben Westbeech - Summer's Loss

download link:

No comments: