Monday, 16 May 2011

Mr.Z's show on 16.5.11

1.bonobo - super 8
2.tokimonsta - last nights blurry memories
3.mount kimbie - before i move off
4.hauschka - radar
5.hauschka - tanzbein
6.shlomo - places
7.def sound - again
8.flying lotus - computer face(string arrangement by miguel atwood ferguson)
9.nino nardini - tropicola
10.barry forgie - mediteranee day - four hills(remix)
12.erykah baud - honey(dj day remix)
13.nicolas jaar - can't see what is burning there
14.ifan dafydd - no good
15.les mccann and the jazz crusaders - damascus
16.tzimhs makoulis - melagxoliko koritsi
17.corea,clarke and white - captain marvel
18.chicago damn - hold on
19.jamie woon - night air
20.dark sky - ardour hitech - spirit
22.quantic and his combo barbaro - albela(alt. version)
23.the heshoo beshoo group - wait and see traps - fjord traps - mirrors and monuments
26.julio bashmore - batty knee dance
27.s-x vs ramadanman - woo glut

download link:

No comments: