Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Mr.Z's broadcasting show on 1.4.13

Ntlisten w_ St.Atzemi - Breath Away (Berlin Cover)
Baths - Miasma Sky
Bibio - A tout a l'heure
Omar S - The Shit Baby
Emika - Dilo 3
Bonobo - First Fires (Ft. Grey Reverend)
Bonobo - Sapphire
KU - Millions
KU - Rubicon
Letherette - I Always Wanted You Back
Letherette - After Dawn
James Blake - Our Love Comes Back
Rodriguez - Crucify Your Mind
Songs Ohia - Tigress
Woodkid - The Golden Age
Woodkid - Conquest Of Spaces
Fink - Warm Shadow (Marcus Worgull Remix)
Bent - Comin' Back
Lapalux - IAMSYS (Tape Intro)
Lapalux - Without You (feat. Kerry Latham)
Nicole Willis & The Soul Investigators - It's All Because of You
Luke Slater - In the Pocket
Luke Slater - Sheer Five Five
DJ Koze feat_Caribou - Track ID Anyone
The Black Atlass - Black Dog

download link:

No comments: