Tuesday, 28 February 2012

Mr.Z's show on 27.2.12

Floating Points - Sais
Portico Quartet - Steepless
United Future Organization - Mistress Of Dance
Raphael - Archangelo
Jef Gilson - Blue-Bizz
Tubby Hayes - Lady E
If an Dafydd - Treehouse
Dirg Gerner - Attempting Cry feat. Olmino
Dirg Gerner - Rubies & Diamonds feat. Fatima
Dirg Gerner - Loose Lights feat. Rahel
Black Monk - Hummin In The Sun
Roy Ayers - Hummin (Simon S edit)
Apparat - Ash Black Veil
The Brandt Brauer Frick Ensemble - Pretend (Soul Clap Remix)
Lee Burton - Jimmy's Laughing
Glass Candy - Warm in the Winter [Instrumental]
Gonjasufi - Nikels And Dimes
Gonjasufi - Rubberband
Gonjasufi - The Blame
Gonjasufi - Blaksuit
Blu & Madlib - Cut Up
Julien Dyne - The Jung & The Fine
Kinny - UpSideDown
Belle and Sebastian - I Want the World to Stop
Shlohmo - The Way U Do
Nina Simone - Good Bait

download link:

No comments: