Monday, 18 June 2012

Mr.Z's show on 18.6.12

Tropics - Black Hole Surf
Baths - Lovely Bloodflow
Atlas Sound - An Orchid
Nicolas Jaar - With Just One Glance
Laurent Garnier - Jacques In The Box
Björk - Virus (Hudson Mohawke Peaches and Guacamol Remix)
Stacy Epps - Neva Know
J Dilla - Requiem With Allan Barnes (Blackbyrds)
J Dilla - My Victory With Boldy James
J Dilla - The Best That Ever Did It With Jon C and Allan Barnes On Saxophone (The Blackbyrds)
Q-Tip - For The Nasty feat. Busta Rhymes (Freddie Joachim Remix)
Jesse Futerman - Lonesome Lover (One For Jack)
Jorge Lopez Ruiz - La Nostalgia Del Hombre
Triste janero - rene de marie
Stereolab - Percolator
Adefreque - Lightness
Adefreque - Cholic
Adefreque - Organic
Adefreque - At night
Visioneers - Come And Play In The Milky Night
Visioneers - LuAnne From Harlem
Visioneers - Rocket Man (Afrolatin Joint)
Visioneers - Jungle Green Outlines
The Pharoahs - Love and Happiness
Tammy - Ydroxoos
Clu - Evening Ever
Bobby Womack - Please Forgive My Heart
Arthur Russell - That's Us _ Wild Combination

download link:

No comments: