Monday, 30 April 2012

Mr.Z's show on 30.4.12

Sigur Rós - Varðeldur
Gregory Porter - Mother's Song
Leon Ware & Quadron - Orchids for the sun
LTD - Love to The World (DJ Day Re-Edit)
Kellee patterson - (I'm Gonna Love You) Just A Little Bit More
Demis Roussos - Midnight Is The Time I Need You (superbreak edit)
Blue Daisy - Distance (Once Upon A Time)
Spiritualized - I Am What I Am
DJ Shadow - Come On Riding (Through The Cosmos)
Hezus - untitled
Spaced Cowboy - Untitled
Blood Sweat & Tears - I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
Lee Hazlewood - My Baby Cried all Night
Lee Hazlewood - Hey Cowboy
Modeselektor - Blue Clouds
Mr. Oizo - WC
Dark Sky - F_Technology
SebastiAn - Ross Ross Ross
KiNK - Machines Don't Cry
Parallel Dance Ensemble - Time
Andreas Saag - Nobody Here
Badbadnotgood - CMYK
Madlib - Funky Blue Note
Young Holt Unlimited - Wah Wah Man
Bill Thomas and The Fendells - Southern Fried Chicken
James Rivers -  It's All Over
Thelonious Monk - Consecutive Seconds
The Cinematic Orchestra - Outer Space (feat. Dorian Concept & Tom Chant)

download link:

No comments: